Tucson 20th Anniversary

A date for the diary : April 21-26 2014 is the
20th Anniversary conference Toward a Science of Consciousness in Tucson.

Ned Block, David Chalmers, Karl Deisseroth, Daniel Dennett, David Eagleman, Rebecca Goldstein, Stuart Hameroff, Christof Koch, Henry Markram, John Searle, Petra Stoerig, Giulio Tononi and many more.

Many of the usual Tucson suspects, Chalmers returns, plus Dennett, Searle and Goldstein. Chalmers and Hameroff are the program co-chairs. Aug 15th is the deadline for abstract submissions.

One thought on “Tucson 20th Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.